DOE Office of Environment, Health, Safety and Security banner


 

Home

Welcome

Archive
Chronological Listing
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009-2000
1999-1990

Board Recommendations
Board Recommendations
Rec.2015-1
Rec.2012-2
Rec.2012-1
Rec.2011-1

Public Meetings and Hearings

SIMS

Board Review of Directives

About Us
Mission and Functions
DOE Site Contacts
Recommendation Contacts
Office Assignments
Office Contacts
Interface Workshop
Departmental Representative Acronyms

Order 140.1, Interface with the DNFSB - Implementation Resources
Order 140.1
Roll-out Information & Training
Desk Reference

About the Board
General Description
Board Members
Board Mission and Functions
Board Enabling Legislation
Safety Oversight Principles
Board Policy Statements
Board Strategic Plan
Board Performance Report
Road Map to the Board

Board Web Site

Contact Us


QUICK REFERENCE
 
Federal Technical Capability Program

DOE Directives Program

DOE Technical Standards Program
 
 
   
  Office of the Departmental Representative to
  the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
ABOUT US  



DOE Site Contacts


Site Name Phone Email
Carlsbad Field Office Glenn Gamlin 575-234-8136 glenn.gamlin@wipp.ws
Idaho Operations Office Eric Larsen 208-526-1169 larsenec@id.doe.gov
Livermore Field Office David Corporandy
Doug Eddy
925-422-2597
925-422-3379
david.corporandy@oak.doe.gov
doug.eddy@oak.doe.gov
Los Alamos Field Office Rick Verhaagen 505-665-6352 richard.verhaagen@nnsa.doe.gov
Environmental Management Los Alamos Field Office Sarah Gilbertson 505-667-1613 sarah.gilbertson@em.doe.gov
Nevada Field Office Eric Amarescu 702-295-5218 eric.amarescu@nnsa.doe.gov
NNSA Production Office
(Pantex and Y-12)
Carlos Alvarado
(NPO ADMO Pantex)
Carroll McFall
(NPO ADMO Y-12)
806-573-4919

865-241-3628
carlos.alvarado@npo.doe.gov

carroll.mcfall@npo.doe.gov
Oak Ridge Office of Environmental Management Ryan Hilmes 865-574-1727 ryan.hilmes@orem.doe.gov
Pacific Northwest Site Office Carrie Swafford-Bennett 509-372-4931 carrie.swafford-bennett@science.doe.gov
Portsmouth Paducah Project Office Tom Hines 270-441-6829 tom.hines@lex.doe.gov
Richland Operations Office Joseph Waring
Jeanie Zorich
509-373-7687
509-373-9268
joseph.waring@rl.doe.gov
jeanie_d_zorich@rl.gov
Office of River Protection Ricky Hyson
Jamie Evans
509-376-0865
509-376-1848
ricky.hyson@orp.doe.gov
jamie_l_evans.orp.doe.gov
Sandia Field Office William Wechsler 505-845-4262
william.wechsler@nnsa.doe.gov
Savannah River Operations Office Janet Avila
Jerry Lipsky
803-725-9776
803-952-6930
janet.avila@srs.gov
jerold.lipsky@srs.gov
Savannah River Field Office Edwin Deshong
Jimmy Guerry
803-208-0712
803-208-1218
edwin.deshong@nnsa.srs.gov
jimmy.guerry@nnsa.srs.gov
West Valley Demonstration Project Bryan Bower 716-942-4368 bryan.bower@emcbc.doe.gov


Headquarters Contacts


Site Name Phone Email
Environmental Management (EM) Steve Petras 202-586-3890 steven.petras@hq.doe.gov
National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Jeffry Roberson
Carl Sykes
301-903-9228
301-903-0429
jeffry.roberson@hq.doe.gov
carl.sykes@hq.doe.gov
Office of Science (SC) Joanna Serra 301-903-6136 joanna.serra@hq.doe.gov