Menu

Departmental Representative to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board

ABOUT US

 


DOE Site Contacts

Site Name Phone Email
Carlsbad Field Office Glenn Gamlin 575-234-8136 glenn.gamlin@wipp.ws
Idaho Operations Office Eric Larsen 208-526-1169 larsenec@id.doe.gov
Livermore Field Office David Corporandy
Doug Eddy
925-422-2597
925-422-3379
david.corporandy@oak.doe.gov
doug.eddy@oak.doe.gov
Los Alamos Field Office Rick Verhaagen 505-665-6352 richard.verhaagen@nnsa.doe.gov
Environmental Management Los Alamos Field Office Sarah Gilbertson
Lee Bishop
505-667-1613
505-257-7902
sarah.gilbertson@em.doe.gov
lee.bishop@em.doe.gov
Nevada Field Office Eric Amarescu 702-295-5218 eric.amarescu@nnsa.doe.gov
NNSA Production Office
(Pantex and Y-12)
Carlos Alvarado
(NPO ADMO Pantex)
Carroll McFall
(NPO ADMO Y-12)
806-573-4919

865-241-3628
carlos.alvarado@npo.doe.gov
carroll.mcfall@npo.doe.gov
Oak Ridge Office of Environmental Management Ryan Hilmes 865-574-1727 ryan.hilmes@orem.doe.gov
Pacific Northwest Site Office Derek Wright 509-372-4100 derek.wright@science.doe.gov
Portsmouth Paducah Project Office Tom Hines 270-441-6829 tom.hines@lex.doe.gov
Richland Operations Office Brandon Reyes
Jeanie Zorich
509-376-0937
509-373-9268
brandon_n_reyes@orp.doe.gov
jeanie_d_zorich@rl.gov
Office of River Protection Ricky Hyson
Jamie Evans
509-376-0865
509-376-1848
ricky.hyson@orp.doe.gov
jamie_l_evans.orp.doe.gov
Sandia Field Office James Todd 505-284-6668
james.todd@nnsa.doe.gov
Savannah River Operations Office Janet Avila
Jerry Lipsky
803-725-9776
803-952-6930
janet.avila@srs.gov
jerold.lipsky@srs.gov
Savannah River Field Office Edwin Deshong
Jimmy Guerry
803-208-0712
803-208-1218
edwin.deshong@nnsa.srs.gov
jimmy.guerry@nnsa.srs.gov
West Valley Demonstration Project Bryan Bower 716-942-4368 bryan.bower@emcbc.doe.gov

Headquarters Contacts


Site Name Phone Email
Environmental Management (EM) Gregory Schoenebeck 301-903-9713 gregory.schoenebeck@hq.doe.gov
National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Jeffry Roberson
Carl Sykes
301-903-9228
301-903-0429
jeffry.roberson@hq.doe.gov
carl.sykes@hq.doe.gov
Office of Science (SC) Joanna Serra 301-903-6136 joanna.serra@hq.doe.gov